Save progress from this device to an account.
No password to remember. We send a short-lived secure link, then you can upload this device and restore that history on another browser.
Sync across devices
Store attempts from this browser with your login, then restore them from the dashboard on another device.
Passwordless
The link expires after 20 minutes and works once.